City Council Members

Alec Isaacson

Alec Isaacson - Council President

Email Alec Isaacson | Phone: 216.291.2797 

Committee Chair: Intergovernmental Relations 
Service to Beachwood includes: Community PTO, Former President of Beachwood Schools Foundation 2019-2022

Eric Synenberg

Eric Synenberg - Council Vice President

Email Eric Synenberg | Phone: 216.401.0074

Committee Chair: Legal and Personnel, Safety and Public Health
Service to Beachwood includes: Beachwood 100

Mike Burkons

Mike Burkons - Council Member

Email Mike Burkons | Phone: 216.832.6771

Committee Chair: Building & Grounds, Stormwater Commission

Barbara Bellin Janovitz

Barbara Bellin Janovitz - Council Member

Email Barbara Bellin Janovitz | Phone: 216.406.5914

Committee Chair: Finance & Insurance, Planning & Zoning Committee, Recreation & Community Services
Service to Beachwood includes: Beachwood Arts Council

Joshua Mintz

Joshua Mintz - Council Member

Email Joshua Mintz | Phone: 650.464.6788

Committee Chair: Public Works
Service to Beachwood includes: 

Danielle Shoykhet

Danielle Shoykhet - Council Member

Email Danielle Shoykhet | Phone: 216.212.9212

Committee Chair: Communications, Residential Housing
Service to Beachwood includes: 

June Taylor

June Taylor - Council Member

Email June Taylor | Phone: 216.533.7640

Committee Chair: Audit, Economic Development
Service to Beachwood includes: Community PTO, Charter Review Commission